Less is more

As part of my quest for Yummy Mummy status, I decided in June of this year that it was time I stopped wearing my maternity clobber (only 17 months after actually giving birth!).  Am currently following Slimming World – I do cheat a bit as my life is too short to go to classes, but I absolutely LOVE the plan itself.

Weigh in today and I’ve lost 1/2 lb this week – thought it would be more, but it’s still in the right direction!

Of course, I have already failed as far as Yummy Mummy status is concerned….she didn’t need to diet ’cause she was back in her size 10 skinny jeans in a matter of weeks!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

